in

Unity Tutorial: Build a Simple Demolition System (w/ Free Deform Tool)




Here’s a #Unity #tutorial for building your own #demolition system.

➤ DEFORM tool https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/modeling/deform-148425?aid=1101larZd

Also used in this video:
➤ OPSIVE – Ultimate Character Controller (UCC) https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/game-toolkits/ultimate-character-controller-99962?aid=1101larZd
➤ POLYGON – City Pack (Scene)
https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/urban/polygon-city-low-poly-3d-art-by-synty-95214?aid=1101larZd
➤ POLYGON – Apocalypse Pack (Weapon)
https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/urban/polygon-apocalypse-low-poly-3d-art-by-synty-154193?aid=1101larZd

➤ Modify Low-Poly Assets in Unity: https://youtu.be/kzwZqTuUBIM

➤ Our game Beans or Bones on Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1598650/Beans_or_Bones/

If you like to get updates, sign up for our newsletter: https://www.beans-or-bones.com

……………………………………………………………..

USED ASSETS in Beans or Bones (Affiliate links)
➤ POLYGON – Pirates Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/historic/polygon-pirates-pack-92579?aid=1101larZd
➤ Opsive – Ultimate Character Controller (UCC) https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/game-toolkits/ultimate-character-controller-99962?aid=1101larZd
➤ Crest Ocean System URP https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/particles-effects/crest-ocean-system-urp-141674?aid=1101larZd
➤ Gaia Pro https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/terrain/gaia-pro-2021-terrain-scene-generator-193476?aid=1101larZd
➤ Enviro https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/particles-effects/enviro-sky-and-weather-33963?aid=1101larZd
➤ Vegetation Studio Pro https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/terrain/vegetation-studio-pro-131835?aid=1101larZd
➤ Microsplat https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/terrain/microsplat-ultimate-bundle-180948?aid=1101larZd
➤ Stylized Grass https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/shaders/stylized-grass-shader-143830?aid=1101larZd
➤ Low Poly Animated Animals https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/characters/animals/low-poly-animated-animals-93089?aid=1101larZd

……………………………………………………………..

ABOUT
I am Christian, I have a Ph.D. in theoretical physics, and almost 20 years of experience in the IT industry, mostly as chief architect in a large software company. In 2018 I founded Atlantic Tech & Candy, a company now focusing on game dev and helping others to become more creative.

CONTACT
Email: info@atnc.ai

SOCIAL MEDIA
Twitter @christian_wiele (https://twitter.com/christian_wiele)

PRODUCED BY
Atlantic Tech & Candy (https://atnc.ai)I created a low-poly lagoon for our game Beans or Bones. This video explains the thought process behind the design and creation of the level.

Voir sur youtube

#upbge Tutorial Como Usar Controle PS2 Fácil no UpBGE | bgE

Minecraft X Batman : le DLC dont les joueurs n'avaient pas besoin mais que les joueurs méritent